PUBG Mobile New Era: Big upgrades coming in Update 1.0, scopes, graphics, gameplay & more

A new era of PUBG Mobile is promised. But what does that mean?

An announcement has told us all about it!

How to watch PUBG Mobile announcement

according to the tweet, the announcement will be made on Facebook and YouTube.

WHAT COULD IT BE?: Let the rumours fly!

It will take place at 1:30pm UTC on 24 August.

That’s 9:30am ET / 2:30pm BST / 7:00pm IST so make sure you are able to watch!

Version 1.0

The new update will take PUBG Mobile into a new era when Update 1.0 arrives.

The promise of a new user experience, with interactive interfaces and visuals, will take PUBG Mobile to the next level.

READ MORE: Best phone controllers for PUBG Mobile

Players can expect a new colour palette, updated graphics and renders of environments.

Improvements to things like smoke, water, and light interaction will make it a more immersive experience for gamers.

Beyond ACE

The promise of a new era should take PUBG Mobile into the future.

A WHOLE NEW WORLD: Could we go exploring in the new map?

With Season 15 just around the corner things are looking up for PUBG Mobile. This season’s Royale Pass is sure to one of the biggest we’ve ever seen.

READ MORE: The best phones for PUBG Mobile

The post PUBG Mobile New Era: Big upgrades coming in Update 1.0, scopes, graphics, gameplay & more appeared first on RealSport.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *